Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Mikee Angeles

Mikee Angeles

★★★★★ 19/07/2015

Jason and Tracey were very knowledgable in the industry and accommodated to what I really wanted to give to my girlfriend. Tracey also communicated with me throughout the whole process and made the process simple and enjoyable and I am extremely happy with the end product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy an engagement ring.

Jennifer Bremner

Jennifer Bremner

★★★★★ 16/07/2015

Thanks Gemma for you expertise today with choosing the perfect wedding band to suit my engagement ring. You matched it perfectly and it was so comfortable when I tried it on. Thanks again.
Jenny (so to be Brennand)

HT EVENTS

HT EVENTS

★★★★★ 06/07/2015

Jason and his team at Original Diamonds are unsurpassed in quality of product, attention to detail and customer service. My husband was referred to Jason by friends when he was searching for an engagement ring. The quality of diamond and custom design of the ring was unsurpassed. Three years on the diamond is sparkling like new - I still have people asking me if it is new!. We have since purchased our wedding bands and the experience was matched on every level. Best of all the whole team are so friendly and welcoming, visiting their studio for a clean is always lovely experience.

Response from Jason
Thank you very much Hannah, happy to be of service any time ;-) Best thoughts Jason

Kevin Traynor

Kevin Traynor

★★★★★ 06/07/2015

Fantastic service, great value and brilliant diamond rings.

Ji Lim

Ji Lim

★★★★★ 06/07/2015

I got a stunning diamond band from Jason Withers, and I have already recommended my friends to visit there for diamonds! Staffs were professional and friendly, and they stock excellent quality but very reasonably priced diamonds and jewellery. Thanks Tracey! I would definitely go back!

Claire Sexton

Claire Sexton

★★★★★ 03/07/2015

The experience of working with Jason and his team has been a pleasure from start to finish. After going through the exciting stage of initially designing the engagement ring for my partner (now wife) - which was a seemingly effort-less process, we both then had Jason design and make our wedding bands which we are delighted with.
I would recommend Jason 110% - the team are helpful and accommodating and the finished result is nothing short of stunning. Thank you - again. Claire

Response from Jason
Thank you Claire for your trust, a pleasure to deal with you both ;-)) nice rings

Jane Willington

Jane Willington

★★★★★ 01/07/2015

Jason Withers and his team create beautiful pieces of jewellery and provide fabulous service throughout the entire process of design, development and after care. I couldn't be happier with my wedding ring set and have always been welcomed back for cleaning and servicing whenever it's been needed. I would strongly recommend this jeweller to everyone.

Holly Pockran

Holly Pockran

★★★★★ 30/06/2015

Jason & the team at Original Diamonds are fantastic! Always willing to help & their customer service is exceptional! I have referred family & friends there & all were extremely happy with the service as well. Love my ring, thanks guys!

Response from Jason
Always a pleasure to see you Holly ;-) , JW

Kristine McGowan

Kristine McGowan

★★★★★ 29/06/2015

Original Diamonds supplied my engagement diamond and designed my eternity ring. I have recommended them to multiple people for their engagement rings and they have all been very happy, like me, with the result and the service.

Kym Blyth

Kym Blyth

★★★★★ 29/06/2015

Jason Withers provides the most wonderful, friendly and professional service you could hope for. My rings turned out beautifully and I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much to Jason & his team!

Sharon Mundey

Sharon Mundey

★★★★★ 23/06/2015

Jason was recommended to us by several work colleagues who only had positive experiences with Jason.

During our search for an engagement in Brisbane we've experienced all sorts of unwelcoming and judgemental sales people... "come back when you are ready", "we recommend 3 month salary", "she doesn't know what she wants, does she?"... they made us feel like we were wasting their time.

We dealt with Jason Withers directly and he was very welcoming and made us feel comfortable from the moment we met him, he also has his lovely little dog to welcome you in the office! Jason took us through the technical details of the rings, diamond characteristics and the process of making a ring. He showed us an overwhelming amount of designs and styles which were lots of fun to try on and hand drafted a ring inspired by the design features we liked and what we wanted. His prices are also very surprising in a good way! I now have a stunning and sparkling engagement ring which I proudly get many compliments for.

Jason and his team are clearly very passionate about their work and making their clients happy as shown in their craftsmanship, quality and personal touch they put in to their designs. As returning clients, Jason has taken care of us again, we have ordered our 2 wedding bands and eternity ring which are going to look incredible! We always recommend Jason Withers to our friends, family and colleagues.

Jess D

Jess D

★★★★★ 22/06/2015

Thank you to Jason and the team for the great service, as always. We love our Original Diamonds wedding rings!

Ash Keith

Ash Keith

★★★★★ 19/06/2015

Jason and his team provide a fantastic service. Thank you so much for creating my engagement and both our wedding rings. I frequently get comments about how beautiful my ring is and in have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

The after sale service you provide is also amazing - it's great to have my rings checked and cleaned regularly.

I look forward to the next time we can see you about getting something special created :)

Thanks again,
Ash & Ben Keith

Chris Harris

Chris Harris

★★★★★ 19/06/2015

We can not speak more highly of Jason and his team. We now have 4 rings that we have purchased through Jason and are so happy with the quality of them all. Thank you Jason and the team for making our experience there so wonderful

Response from Jason
Thank you Chris,
The absolute pleasure :-)

Allison Fifoot

Allison Fifoot

★★★★★ 17/06/2015

We got engaged 4 years ago and went to Jason to get our engagement ring made. After meeting with him, we were confident he was the right person for the job - he clearly enjoys what he does and takes pride in the quality of his work and that shows through in the final product. We love the ring he designed with us. Just as important though is follow-up care. Recently I noticed one of the claws on my ring had come loose. I didn't recall any particular incident where my ring would have got damaged. I took it in for them to have a look at and everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly and obviously cared about getting a good outcome. Thanks to the wonderful team at Jason Withers I now have a sparkling repaired ring looking as good as the day I got it.

Danika Cruickshank

Danika Cruickshank

★★★★★ 16/06/2015

We had a fantastic experience. They found us the perfect stone and designed such a beautiful ring, which I receive a lot of compliments on. Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. We worked with Debbie a lot who was fantastic. We also get free cleaning for life and have been given ample cleaning supplies to use at home. Highly recommend!

Response from Jason
Please come in for your free clean and polish Danika :-)

Nicole Bowker

Nicole Bowker

★★★★★ 16/06/2015

We recently picked up our wedding bands from Jason and they are amazing! Jason has done such a fantastic job of designing exactly what I wanted for both my engagement and wedding ring and my partner loves his too. Thanks so much to the team but in particular to Jason and Gemma for providing such great service.

Keith Garland

Keith Garland

★★★★★ 15/06/2015

Jason and team,

It was a long process educating myself on diamond engagement rings. I started almost 1 year ago. There were many unexpected surprises. I went to every diamond store in Brisbane and many online to source a stunning diamond engagement ring for my future wife.

One great thing about walking into Jason Wither's store in Brisbane was the first impression. I was looking with my partner for this part of the process. Meeting Jason was a definite positive. His knowledge and professionalism was second to none. His staff were personable and also second to none. The passion in their work, their knowledge and their customer service needs to be known. The initial meeting with Jason was our turning point when deciding to purchase a diamond ring.

Another great thing about Jason Withers is his honesty. A long process that was interesting to say the least became easy after talking with Jason and his team. They provided everything we were looking for and passed on their passion for diamonds.

Once we decided to purchase the diamond engagement ring with Jason and his team the process was easy. This was such an important purchase and I am very happy to have had Jason source the diamond I was looking for.

I am happily engaged and cannot thank Jason and his team enough. We will be back soon to purchase all our jewellery from Jason Wither's store in Brisbane.

Any advice to people looking is to go see the Team at Jason Wither's. You will not be disappointed.

Sincerely,

Keith Garland

Response from Jason
Keith, thank you so much for your review and the amount of research you did before visiting me, education is the best path way to understanding ;-) I hope to see you both soon for the life time complimentary cleaning polishing and checking of your beautiful diamond ring ;-) thanks for trusting me, best thoughts Jason

Anna Havill

Anna Havill

★★★★★ 14/06/2015

3 years on - I still love my engagement ring and wedding band designed by Jason. It made perfect sense to return recently to have some diamonds from a 3rd ring (made by others) reset into a ring by Jason to complement the original 2 - can't wait to see the end result!

Sally Lindenberg

Sally Lindenberg

★★★★★ 12/06/2015

Thanks so much for the terrific service and wonderful engagement ring. Tracey was even happy to answer ALL of my emails after business hours. She really has gone out of her way to have the ring ready for me in a very short time frame and it is much appreciated! We will be back!